1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:


Councillors serving on Ferring Parish Council


Ferring Parish Councillors and their telephone numbers

Cllr Carole Robertson   - Chair

01903 240271

Cllr Stephen Abbott - Vice Chair

01903 243193

Cllr Terry Jackson   

01903 501111

Cllr Roger Elkins           

01903 505181

Cllr Peter Evans             

01903 240876

Cllr Lesley Young

01903 414216

Cllr Geoff Mines

01903 245391

Cllr Maura Blackburn

01903 249449

Cllr Ruth Sims

01903 243212
Cllr Stephen Horne

01903 242393

Arun District Councillors  
Cllr Roger Elkins 01903 505181
Cllr Colin Oliver-Redgate 01903 501640
West Sussex County Councillor  
Cllr Roger Elkins 01903 505181

Register of Member Interests - external link to the Arun DC web site.

Code of Conduct [pdf] 58KB

Forthcoming meetings held at the Village Hall are:


Planning Committee 7.00pm Full Council 7.30pm


Monday 22nd January 2018

Monday 5th March 2018




We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Please choose a setting: