1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:

Vanilla

Seasons Greetings

PARISH OFFICE OPEN TIMES CHRISTMAS 2017 

 

Monday 18th December..................................9.00am - Midday 

Tuesday 19th December.................................CLOSED 

Wednesday 20th December.............................CLOSED 

Thursday 21st December.................................CLOSED 

Friday 22nd December.....................................CLOSED 

Saturday 23rd December..................................CLOSED 

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve)...............CLOSED 

Monday 25th December (Christmas Day...............CLOSED 

Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) ................CLOSED 

Wednesday 27th December.................................9.00am - Midday 

Thursday 28th December.....................................9.00am - Midday 

Friday 29th December......................................CLOSED

Saturday 30th December..................................CLOSED

 Sunday 31st January (New Year’s Eve).................CLOSED 

Monday 1st January (New Year’s Day)................CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January......................................9.00am - Midday 

Wednesday 3rd January..................................9.00am - Midday 

Thursday 4th January.......................................9.00am - Midday 

Friday 5th January...........................................CLOSED 

 

We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Please choose a setting: